## Board of Governors of IIMT College of Polytechnic, Greater Noida, U.P.

S.No.	Name	Capacity
1	Sh. Yogesh Mohan Ji Gupta	Chairperson
2	Dr. Mayank Agarwal	Managing Director
3	Dr. K.K. Paliwal	Group Director
4	Mr. Zakir Ali	HOD ME-M
5	Mr. Rajiv Ranjan Singh	HOD CE
6	Mr. Pramod Sajwan	COE - Member
7	Ms. Neelam	IQAC Secretary - Member
8	Mr. Arun Kumar Yadav	Registrar
9	AICTE Representative	Nominee
10	BTEUP Representative	Nominee
11	Mrs. Priyasha	HR (QACA Pvt. Ltd.)
12	Prof. Umesh Kumar	Member Secretary